Approved Designers


Central (Gauteng)
Name Tel: E-mail
Booysen, Juan 0797010933 juanb@obaro.co.za (Brits)
Claassen, Werner 0788005148 werner@waterpleasure.co.za (Brits)
Grobler, Gerhard 0716411073 tech@waterpleasure.co.za (Brits)
Janse van Rensburg, Theo * 0824985372 theojvr@vodamail.co.za (Pretoria)
Reinders, Feliz * 0824950332 ReindersF@arc.agric.za (Pretoria)
Van Der Stoep, Isobel * 0823314987 Isobel@sabi.co.za (Pretoria)
Van Der Merwe, Richard *           0824423300 vandermerwer@arc.agric.za       (Pretoria)
Eatern Cape
Name Tel: E-mail
Ewels, Tony 0836547173 amairri@telkomsa.net (East London)
Frost, Hylton 0828961390 frosty@mweb.co.za (Cradock)
Loubser, Herman 0824770099 groenkaroo@vodamail.co.za (Graaff Reinet)
Mulder, Dassie * 0834239343 dassie@r63.co.za (Cradock)
Van der Merwe, Jarrod 0747997581 jarrod@amairri.co.za (East London)
International
Name Tel: E-mail
Ascough, Greg +447895717581 gregascough@gmail.com (United Kingdom)
Hards, Adrian +61451955021 ahardssa@gmail.com (Australia)
Orange (Free state)
Name Tel: E-mail
De Wet, Sarel * 0825249152 sdw@mweb.co.za (Hopetown)
Eksteen, Johan 0824998430 eksteenj@xsinet.co.za (Clocolan)
Western Cape
Name Tel: E-mail
Austen, Jerry 0825588300 jerrya@netafim.net (Kuilsrivier)
Barnard, Johan 0832738354 barnardij@gmail.com (Riviersonderend)
Boonzaaier, Andle * 0721983670 andle@cherryirrigation.co.za (Grabouw)
Breytenbach, Theuns 0836411351 theunsb@elsenburg.com (Stellenbosch)
Cherry, Charles 0824922508 charles@cherryirrigation.co.za (Grabouw)
Cornelissen, Andr * 0829073129 andrec@elsenburg.com (Vredendal)
Croeser, Aubrey* 0824569934 wb22@mweb.co.za (Ceres)
De Leeuw den Bouter, Werner * 0824608833 werner@dynamicirrigatiion.co.za (Somerset West)
De Swardt, Jannes 0832275859 druppel@lantic.net (George)
Du Toit, André * 0827842694 andred@netafim.net (Ceres)
Hugo, Alewyn 0824464470 alewynh@telkomsa.net (Montagu)
Hugo, Roelf * 0828740411 rhug@netactive.co.za (Citrusdal)
Johnstone, Gordon 0842986193 gjohnstone@agriplas.co.za (Cape Town)
Lindeque, Alan * 0827834123 alan@wmspilhaus.com (Brackenfell)
Millen, Emile 0829718181 emile@aquasync.co.za; (Worcester)
Millen, Jacques 0827713696 jmillen@mweb.co.za (Belville)
Prins, Gerhard 0828021363 info@ongegund.com (Somerset West)
Van Eeden, Wilhelm * 0824680290 wilhelm@lando.co.za (Montagu)
Van Der Merwe, Jan 0827855535 jcvdm@mweb.co.za (Cape Town)
Van Der Merwe, Sakkie * 0836758871 sakkie@aplan.co.za (Citrusdal)
Van Der Merwe, Philip 0834260296 philip@aplan.co.za (Citrusdal)
Van der Merwe, Wiehan 0826156812 wiehan.vandermerwe@ssk.co.za (George)
Van Zyl, Christo 0834440804 christo@wmspilhaus.com (Cape Town)
Visagie, Barend 0827733105 bvisagie@vilko.co.za (Villiersdorp)
Wentzel, Wimpie * 0845133864 tereva@barvallei.co.za (Bonnievale)
Zimu, Mkhanyiseni 082 085 9734 MkhanyiseniZ@elsenburg.com (Belville)
Kwazulu-Natal
Name Tel: E-mail
Lotter, Paul 0825729218 Paul.Lotter@aldahra.com (Pietermaritzburg)
Nsele, Nkosinathi 0761965003 nathi9c@gmail.com (Ballito)
Pillay, Dan 0828577708 dan@conirrkzn.co.za (Durban)
Pottow, Rob 0834581220 rpottow@telkomsa.net (Pietermaritzburg)
Raciborski, Franek 0825536073 irritech@iafrica.com (Pietermaritzburg)
Vosloo, Willie * 0825712452 aquadrip@iafrica.com (Empangeni)
Zartmann, Mark 0828065046 mzartmann@mbb.co.za (Pietermaritzburg)
Limpopo
Name Tel: E-mail
Eloff, Mendel 0823220181 mendel@evn.co.za (Polokwane)
Kotzé, André * 0823773099 netafimnorth@mweb.co.za (Mokopane)
Muller, Heintich 0837307174 heinrich@bekmar.co.za (Tzaneen)
Oberholzer Arie* 0823881024 creditors@moosrivier.co.za (Marble Hall)
Pretorius, Gert 0798718502 gert@koty.co.za (Mokopane)
Van Den Berg, Paul * 0832343163 paul@bekmar.co.za (Tzaneen)
Heymans, Charl 0824580235 waterplan@telkomsa.net (Naboomspruit)
Wiers, Heimo 0764810171 heimo@bosveldsitrus.co.za (Letsitele)
Mpumalanga
Name Tel: E-mail
Mulder, Andries 0792360222 sales.onderberg@lantic.net (Malelane)
Opperman, Christiaan 0824405098 christiaan@besproei.co.za (Komatipoort)
Paul, Lothar 0826999307 lothar@besproei.co.za (Komatipoort)
Rossouw, Thys 0824151507 thys@bhirrigation.co.za (Nelspruit)
Singh, Yashiel 0824472639 Yashiel.Singh@rclfoods.com (Malelane)
Slabbert, Riaan 0836318673 riaan@mbbnel.co.za (Nelspruit)
Van Der Merwe, André * 0825634109 vandermerwea@tsb.co.za (Malelane)
Van Rooyen, Willie 0834655060 mabili@mweb.co.za (Nelspruit)
Vermaak, Gordon 0836106105 gordon@inyoniafrica.co.za (Barberton)
Central (Gauteng)
Name Tel: E-mail
Andrew McKenzie 0824504747 andrw@conirr.co.za (Johannesburg)
KwaZulu Natal
Name Tel: E-mail
Dan Pillay 0828577708 dan@conirrkzn.co.za (Durban)
Tertius van Staden 0824162878 tertius@conirrkzn.co.za (Gateway)
Western Cape
Name Tel: E-mail
Duncan McKenzie 0824504757 conirrct@conirrct.co.za (Cape Town)
Jaco Neethling         0795719283  jaco@loxtons.co.za (Stellenbosch)
Adrian White 0836390107 aridearth@vodamail.co.za (Durbanville)

 

About SABI

SABI is a South African irrigation organisation dedicated to the promotion of improved designs, equipment, methods and management for the efficient use of irrigation water and optimisation of all other associated resources.

Dates & Meetings
Council
Membership
Magazine
Jobs & Careers
Newsjet

Training with the
IrrigationWise Academy

Dates

Course Information

Book now for all your training requirements.

Magazine Hi-Lites

Current Edition
  • Biodiversity
  • Greywater gardening
  • SABI Schools's Awards
  • Rooibos wows

 

SABI Magazine

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    +27 21 850 8220
  • Email:
    Email Us
  • Address:
    PO Box 834, STRAND, Western Cape,7139.