Council

PRESIDENT

Tony Ewels

tony@amairri.co.za

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Charles Cherry

charles@cherryirrigation.co.za

 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Werner de Leeuw den Bouter
werner@dynamicirrigation.co.za

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER Felix Reinders reindersf@arc.agric.za

 

GAUTENG BRANCH Gaby Levanon levanon@mweb.co.za

 

EASTERN CAPE BRANCH
Giséle Lőtter
giselel@humkoop.co.za

 

KWAZULU-NATAL BRANCH Willie Vosloo aquadrip@iafrica.com

 

LIMPOPO BRANCH Odette van der Merwe Odette.merwe@gmail.com

 

MPUMALANGA BRANCH Gordon Vermaak gordon@inyoniafrica.co.za

 

ORANGE BRANCH André Coetzee andre@turf-ag.co.za

 

WESTERN CAPE BRANCH Ian de Jager ian@ifengineering.co.za

.

CO-OPTED MEMBER Duncan McKenzie conirrict@conirrict.co.za

 

GENERAL MANAGER
Riana Lombard
riana@sabi.co.za

 

TECHNICAL EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Isobel van der Stoep
isobel@sabi.co.za

.

Other

 


About SABI

SABI is a South African irrigation organisation dedicated to the promotion of improved designs, equipment, methods and management for the efficient use of irrigation water and optimisation of all other associated resources.

Dates & Meetings
Council
Membership
Magazine
Jobs & Careers
Newsjet

Training with the
IrrigationWise Academy

Dates

Course Information

Book now for all your training requirements.

Magazine Hi-Lites

Current Edition
  • Biodiversity
  • Greywater gardening
  • SABI Schools's Awards
  • Rooibos wows

 

SABI Magazine

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    +27 21 850 8220
  • Email:
    Email Us
  • Address:
    PO Box 834, STRAND, Western Cape,7139.